LWV Roseville Area Board of Directors 2024-2025

President - Teresa Wernecke

Vice President - Pat Libra

Secretary - Karalynn Marr

Treasurer - Priscilla Morton

Action/Advocacy - Alana Howey

Communication - Mary Peterson

Membership - Ann Thonet

Program - Rita Mills

Voter Services Co-Leaders: Margo Bock, Marcia Cheney, Teresa Wernecke

Members-at-Large: Wayne Groff, Sherry Hood, Jen Peterson, Lisa Scribner, Florence Sprague

Budget and Development Co-Leaders: Bonnie Koch and Kathy Macomber

Terms effective June 1, 2024